Skip to content

About Us

Our District

On December 28, 2021, The Supreme Court released these final congressional lines that compose the new 7th Congressional District. Previously comprised of parts of 5 different congressional districts. The new 7th runs from the Occoquan River down to the King’s Dominion, From the Blue Ridge Mountains to the Potomac.

If you live in Caroline, Culpeper, Greene, King George, Madison, Orange, Stafford, Spotsylvania, or parts of Albemarle and Prince William Counties, along with the city of Fredericksburg, You are in the 7th District!

Our Leadership

Tony DeToraVice Chairman &
Stafford Chairman
Brett PritchettTreasurer &
Spotsylvania Chairman
Kimmy KruskampSCC
Dewey McDonnellSCC
Tim ParrishSCC
John C. LoweryAlbemarle
Jeff SiliCaroline
Steve MouringCulpeper
Rachel WhitmanFredericksburg
Steve KruskampGreene
Jeffrey BuecheKing George
Jim SmithMadison
Ken WyvillOrange
Angela BecklesPrince William
Chair Representative
Ruth AndersonVFRW
Vincent KreulYRFV
Josh LyonCRFV
Kristen CannonRPV Regional Field